Hey there! Welcome to Upsize PH.

Our Favorite 2017 Halloween Costumes From Our Favorite Celebrities

Our Favorite 2017 Halloween Costumes From Our Favorite Celebrities

Nothing says a great halloween experience like a good dress up. This year, we went on the hunt for the coolest costumes donned by our favorite celebs.

Lady Gaga

This year, the Haus of Gaga celebrated halloween with a party. The queen of the Haus dressed as Edward Scissorhands and we are loving it! It's Lady Gaga after all - she can pull off any costume.

Straight chillinโ€™ #halloweencostume #halloween #HAUS

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Heidi Klum

Model and lover of halloween, Heidi did not disappoint this year. As per usual, she went extra and dressed up as a werewolf. You can find her full transformation on her Instagram account. Her costume is so good, you won't even see a hint of Heidi!

Happy Halloween!!!! ๐Ÿ–ค๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ•ท๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿฆ‡๐Ÿ‘ป

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Vanessa Hudgens

The queen of Coachella celebrated halloween by being a circus freakshow character. Along with her are some friends who completed the ensemble and her long-time beau, Austin Butler.

FREAKSHOW ๐Ÿ“ธ @eliastahan

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

More of the freakshow ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ“ท@Eliastahan

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Chrissy Teigen

Good vibes and great smiles, Chrissy celebrated halloween with Baby Luna in a fruity ensemble and John in... what is that costume? Look at how cute they are though!

The Kardashian Sisters

Kim & Kourt went together as the iconic look of Michael Jackson and Madonna at the 1991 Academy Awards while Khloe dressed as Khaleesi with new beau Tristan Thompson as Khal Drogo.

Michael Jackson & Madonna Academy Awards 1991

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Happy Halloween ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ‘ป

A post shared by Tristan Thompson (@realtristan13) on

Kristen Bell

Kristen went a bit playful with two costumes for this year's halloween. How cool is it that she can transform into Elsa and Tom Selleck?

When your daughter demands you BOTH be ELSA for Halloween...you GRIN AND FORKING BEAR IT. #halloween

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

Nailed it. #happyhalloween #magnumpi #tomselleck #chesthair

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

Demi Lovato

Damn, damn, Demi! She gave justice to the sexy on halloweens. Dressed up as a sexy cop, Demi served cool shots of her in character. Weeerq, momma!

Watchu gon do when they come for you?

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Last one from last night I๏ธ promise ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Ellen Degeneres

Never failing to impress and make us laugh, Ellen Degeneres served some Kardashian realness this year doing her show in a long blonde wig and a fake pregnant belly. Funny and adorable!

If you missed my #Halloween show, the entire episode is up on my YouTube channel. (Link in Bio)

A post shared by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

Nicole Richie

We're not exactly sure if this is Nicole herself but this is just too cool!

From our family to yours #happyhalloween

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on

Jessica Biel

It's always fun to celebrate halloween and dress up as a group and the Biel-Timberlakes did this well this year with a Toy Story theme! How cute are they?

Clearly Lil Woody is the boss of this Halloween rodeo! Love, Buzz, Jessie and Woody #HappyHalloween

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Gigi Hadid

Lovebirds Gigi Hadid and Zayn Malik dressed up as superheroes this year with Gigi in a catwoman-ish costume and Zayn in a Spiderman suit. Adorbs!

Spidey's girl ๐Ÿ•ท๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ–ค HAPPY HALLOWEEN from #FeliciaHardy, The Black Cat xx ๐ŸŽƒ

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Halle Berry

Donned in gorgeous black and purple, Halle dressed up as a spider witch and served total sexiness.

Spider Witch ๐Ÿ•ท๐Ÿ”ฎ

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

Brewing up some trouble ๐Ÿ•ท๐Ÿ”ฎ

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

Whose costume is your favorite? Did we miss any of your favorite celebs' costumes? Tell us in the comments below.

Season 2 of Stranger Things is Out and Itโ€™s About to Get Even Stranger

Season 2 of Stranger Things is Out and Itโ€™s About to Get Even Stranger

Your iPhone is Saving All Your Boob Photos in a Secret Tag and We Have No Idea Why

Your iPhone is Saving All Your Boob Photos in a Secret Tag and We Have No Idea Why